Rosemount Bible Church

Jesus: Son of God, Son of Man, Son of Mary

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day Message
Jesus: Son of God, Son of Man, Son of Mary
Speaker: John Marcogliese
 


Lessons From Joshua #5: Pray Audacious Prayers

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Lessons From Joshua #5
Pray Audacious Prayers
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Joshua 9, 10 


Lessons From Joshua #4: A Patient God, A Just God

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Lessons From Joshua #4
A Patient God, A Just God
God Keeps His Promise
Speaker: Dr. Roger Ghoche
Passage: Joshua 21 


Lessons From Joshua: Don’t Trust Stuff #3

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Lessons From Joshua #3
Don’t Trust Stuff
Story of Achan
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Joshua 7 


Lessons From Joshua #2 – Walk Circles Around Jericho

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Lessons From Joshua #2
Walk Circles Around Jericho
Fighting Strongholds
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Joshua 6 
Get the notes (File type)


Lessons From Joshua: Inherit Your Inheritance

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Lessons From Joshua
Inherit Your Inheritance
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: Joshua 1


Suffering: Nearer or Further?

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Easter Series
Suffering: Nearer or Further?
Speaker: John Marcogliese
Passage: Mark 14:32-42 and Luke 22:39-46


Easter Series: The Triumphal Entry

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Easter Series
The Triumphal Entry
Speaker: Jim Whitelaw
Passage: John 12:12-19


Gratefulness & Generosity Lift the Spirit: Love! (#9)

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Loving God & Neighbour: Lessons from a Joy-Filled Church
Gratefulness & Generosity Lift the Spirit: Love! (#9)
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Philippians 4:14-23


The Prize is Being with God Forever: Love! (#7)

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Loving God & Neighbour: Lessons from a Joy-Filled Church
The Prize is Being with God Forever: Love! (#7)
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Philippians 3:12-21


Tags

Archives