Rosemount Bible Church

The Parable of the Sower

Sunday, July 15, 2018

The Parables of Jesus
The Parable of the Sower
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Matthew 13 


Celestial Citizenship

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Celestial Citizenship
Speaker: John Marcogliese
Passage: Philippians 3:20-21 


Jesus Changes Everything

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Jesus Changes Everything
He Must Increase, I Must Decrease
Speaker: Robert Gregory
Passage: John 1 & 3:30 


Father’s Day Message

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Father’s Day Message
Lord I Believe, Help My Unbelief 
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Mark 1:19-20, 5:21-24, 9:17-24, 14:32-36 


The Gift of Baptism

Sunday, June 3, 2018

The Gift of Baptism
Baptism Celebration Service
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Acts 2:38-39 


Lessons From Joshua #7: God Keeps His Promises

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Lessons From Joshua #7
God Keeps His Promises
Speaker: Jim Whitelaw
Passage: Joshua 21 


Lessons From Joshua #6: Give Me This Mountain

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Lessons From Joshua #6
Give Me This Mountain
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: Joshua 14 


Jesus: Son of God, Son of Man, Son of Mary

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day Message
Jesus: Son of God, Son of Man, Son of Mary
Speaker: John Marcogliese
 


Lessons From Joshua #5: Pray Audacious Prayers

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Lessons From Joshua #5
Pray Audacious Prayers
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Joshua 9, 10 


Lessons From Joshua #4: A Patient God, A Just God

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Lessons From Joshua #4
A Patient God, A Just God
God Keeps His Promise
Speaker: Dr. Roger Ghoche
Passage: Joshua 21 


Tags

Archives