Rosemount Bible Church

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #12

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Living: Avoid Judgmentalism
Speaker: Doug Virgint
Passage: Matthew 7:1-6


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Living: Choose God not Mammon
Speaker: Dr. Glenn Smith
Passage: Matthew 6:24-33


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #7

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Living: Leave Lust Behind
Speaker: Dr. Glenn Smith
Passage: Matthew 5:27-30


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #8

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Living: Watch Your Words
Speaker: Paul Margerrison
Passage: Matthew 5:33-48


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #6

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Living: Do Away with Anger
Speaker: Tom Muirhead
Passage: Matthew 5:21-26


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #5

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Living: Be a Positive Witness 
Speaker: James Fuoco
Passage: Matthew 5:13-16


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #4

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Character: Beatitudes 
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Matthew 5:9-12


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #3

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Character: Beatitudes 
Speaker: Glenn Smith
Passage: Matthew 5:7-8


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #2

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Character: Beatitudes 
Speaker: Jim Whitelaw
Passage: Matthew 5:5-6


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #1

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Character: Beatitudes 
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: Matthew 5:1-4