Rosemount Bible Church

Faithfully Sowing the Word of God

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Faith in Perilous Times
Faithfully Sowing the Word of God
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: Mark 4:1-20


Christ in our Fiery Trials

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Faith in Perilous Times
Christ in our Fiery Trials
Speaker: James Fuoco
Passage: Daniel 3


Mother’s Day Message

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Mother’s Day Message
Speaker: Tom Muirhead


Just do Something

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Youth Sunday
Just do Something
Speaker: Mike Gordon


The Pastoral Touch of the Great Shepherd

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Easter Message #4
The Pastoral Touch of the Great Shepherd
Speaker: Timothy Keener from Christian Direction


The Power of the Risen Christ

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Message #3
The Power of the Risen Christ
Speaker: Dave Brereton


The Passion of the Suffering Servant – The Cross

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Easter Message #2
The Passion of the Suffering Servant – The Cross
Speaker: Glenn Smith


Christ in His Passion

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Christ in the Old Testament #7
Christ in His Passion
Speaker: Louis Bridgman
Passage: Psalm, Isaiah, Zechariah 


Christ in Isaiah

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Christ in the Old Testament #5
Christ in Isaiah
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Isaiah 9, 40, 42, 49, 53


Christ in the Prophets

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Christ in the Old Testament #4
Christ in the Prophets
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Jeremiah 23 & Numbers 20