Rosemount Bible Church

Stories from God’s People – Following God’s Call to Mission

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Stories from God’s People #2
Following God’s Call to Mission
Speaker: John & Cathy Dewit – Mark 10:29-30

 


Stories from God’s People #1 – Following God’s Call Through Suffering

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Stories from God’s People #1
Following God’s Call Through Suffering
Speaker: John Marcogliese on behalf of John Tabar


The Lord’s Prayer – God’s Pre-eminence

Sunday, October 21, 2018

The Lord’s Prayer
God’s Pre-eminence
Speaker: Doug Virgint
Passage: Matthew 6:13


The Lord’s Prayer – God’s Protection

Sunday, October 14, 2018

The Lord’s Prayer
God’s Protection
Speaker: Ron Pagé
Passage: Matthew 6:13


Thankful to Whom, and for What?

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thanksgiving Sunday
Thankful to Whom, and for What?
Speaker: Jim Whitelaw
Passage: 2 Corinthians 9:15


The Lord’s Prayer – God’s Pardon

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Lord’s Prayer
God’s Pardon
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Matthew 6:12


The Lord’s Prayer – God’s Purpose

Sunday, September 16, 2018

The Lord’s Prayer
God’s Purpose
Speaker: John Marcogliese
Passage: Matthew 6:10


The Lord’s Prayer – God’s Person

Sunday, September 9, 2018

The Lord’s Prayer
God’s Person 
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: Matthew 6:9


The Parable of the Laborers in the Vineyard

Sunday, September 2, 2018

The Parables of Jesus
The Parable of the Laborers in the Vineyard
Speaker: Mark Phillips
Passage: Matthew 19:27 & 20:16


The Parable of the Great Supper

Sunday, August 26, 2018

The Parables of Jesus
The Parable of the Great Supper
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Luke 14:1-24


Tags

Archives