Rosemount Bible Church

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #3

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Character: Beatitudes 
Speaker: Glenn Smith
Passage: Matthew 5:7-8


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #2

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Character: Beatitudes 
Speaker: Jim Whitelaw
Passage: Matthew 5:5-6


Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount #1

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Seeing Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount
Kingdom Character: Beatitudes 
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: Matthew 5:1-4


Addiction: A Doorway into God’s Heart

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Addiction: A Doorway into God’s Heart
Speaker: Ron Pagé
Passage: 1 Timothy 3:16-17


King and Priest

Sunday, May 19, 2019

King and Priest
Speaker: Doug Virgint
Passage: Psalm 110


Discipleship in the Family

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Discipleship in the Family
Speaker: Matt Pamplin
Passage: 1 Corinthians 4:14-17


Renegade

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Renegade
Speaker: Shawn Naylor
Youth Sunday


Emmaus: The Renewed Disciples

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Emmaus: The Renewed Disciples
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: Luke 24:13:35


Jerusalem: The Resurrected King

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Jerusalem: The Resurrected King
Speaker: Dr. Glenn Smith
Passage: Luke24:1-12


Golgotha: The Lamb of God

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Golgotha: The Lamb of God
Speaker: John Marcogliese
Passage: Luke 23:26-56