Rosemount Bible Church

A Song of God’s Sovereignty

Sunday, July 5, 2020

A Song of God’s Sovereignty
Speaker: Glenn Smith
Passage: Psalm 90


The Son Always Radiates the Person of God

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Faith in Perilous Times
The Son Always Radiates the Person of God
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Mark 9:2-13


The Bread of Life Still Satisfies the Hungry & Weary

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Faith in Perilous Times
The Bread of Life Still Satisfies the Hungry & Weary
Speaker: Andrew Dawson
Passage: Mark 8:1-10


The Shepherd Still Embraces the Outsider

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Faith in Perilous Times
The Shepherd Still Embraces the Outsider
Speaker: Louis Bridgman
Passage: Mark 7:24-31


Jesus Still Receives the Needy Who Reach for Him

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Faith in Perilous Times
Jesus Still Receives the Needy Who Reach for Him
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Mark 5:21-42


The Master is Still in Control of the Storm

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Faith in Perilous Times
The Master is Still in Control of the Storm
Speaker: Doug Virgint
Passage: Mark 4:35-41


Faithfully Sowing the Word of God

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Faith in Perilous Times
Faithfully Sowing the Word of God
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: Mark 4:1-20


Christ in our Fiery Trials

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Faith in Perilous Times
Christ in our Fiery Trials
Speaker: James Fuoco
Passage: Daniel 3


Mother’s Day Message

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Mother’s Day Message
Speaker: Tom Muirhead


Just do Something

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Youth Sunday
Just do Something
Speaker: Mike Gordon