Rosemount Bible Church

Bless Me, Bless Us, Bless Them, Bless Him

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Series: Songs for the Soul – Psalms in the Summer (Message 1 of 8)
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Psalm 67


Love the Lord Your God and Serve Him with All Your Heart and Soul

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Series: Joshua: How to Love and Obey the Lord (Part 4 of 4)
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Various
Get the notes (PowerPoint presentation)
For reflection (Word document)


Jesus and the Kingdom of God

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Series: The Gospel of Luke
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Luke 22:1-23

Also in this service, we celebrated Black History Month.
Opening Remarks: Joy Benjamin
Testimony & Prayer: Phoebe Zamanuel & Hilda Nansi


All the Lost

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Series: The Gospel of Luke
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Luke 18:35-19:10
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


Don’t Make Money; Make Friends

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Series: The Gospel of Luke
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Luke 16:1-15


Parable of the Watchful Servants

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Series: The Gospel of Luke (Message 17 of 19)
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Luke 12:35-48


So, How’s Your Seeing?

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Series: The Gospel of Luke (Message 13 of 19)
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Luke 11:29-36


Jesus Calls the First Disciples

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Series: The Gospel of Luke (Message 5 of 12)
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


…By Serving the Body

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Series: Reaching Beyond the Walls… (Message 5 of 6)
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Romans 12:3-16


Follow the Leader

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Series: The Acts of the Apostles (Message 6 of 14)
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Acts 1-21 (An overview)
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


Tags

Archives