Rosemount Bible Church

God is Building!

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Series: 1 Peter (Part 4 of 9)
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: 1 Peter 2:1-10
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


Peter…the man we love

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Series: 1 Peter (Part 1 of 9)
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: overview


Love the Lord your God and Obey His Commandments

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Series: Joshua: How to Love and Obey the Lord (Part 2 of 4)
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Various


God’s Master Plan

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Series: From the Cradle to the Cross (Message 1 of 3)
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Closing song: :O Holy Night – Charlene Osei-Afrifa (vocals), David Osei-Afrifa (piano)
Passage: various
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


“Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious”

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Series: The Gospel of Luke
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Luke 14:1-24


The Fatherhood of God

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Series: The Gospel of Luke (Message 11 of 19)
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Luke 11:1-13


Mom!

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Series: Open topic: Mother’s Day Message
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Exodus 1:22-2:10


Pray a lot, Connect deeply, Live like Jesus

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Series: The Gospel of Luke (Message 9 of 12)
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Luke 6:12-26


Elizabeth – The Birth of Jesus Foretold

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Series: Christmas series (Message 2 of 4)
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Luke 1:26-66
We regret that this message was not recorded.


The Riot at Ephesus

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Series: The Acts of the Apostles (Message 1 of 14)
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: Acts 19:21-41


Tags

Archives