Rosemount Bible Church

…By Worshipping Christ

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Series: Reaching Beyond the Walls… (Message 1 of 6)
Speaker: Nick Azzuolo (with an introduction to the series by Keith Morton)
Passage: Colossians 1:15-20
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


The Story within the Story at Colossae

Sunday, May 3, 2009

Series: Colossians: The Supremacy of Christ (Message 7 of 7)
Speaker: Dr. Glenn Smith
Passage: Colossians 4:7-18


“What goes around, comes around”

Sunday, April 26, 2009

Series: Colossians: The Supremacy of Christ (Message 6 of 7)
Speaker: Stan Farmer
Passage: Colossians 3:18-4:6


No Lying, the Rich & Your Wardrobe

Sunday, April 19, 2009

Series: Colossians: The Supremacy of Christ (Message 5 of 7)
Speaker: Robert Gregory
Passage: Colossians 3:1-17


“Don’t let anything replace Christ in your life”

Sunday, April 5, 2009

Series: Colossians: The Supremacy of Christ (Message 4 of 7)
Speaker: Doug Virgint
Passage: Colossians 2:6-23
Get the notes (PowerPoint presentation)


“Christ in you, the hope of glory”

Sunday, March 29, 2009

Series: Colossians: The Supremacy of Christ (Message 3 of 7)
Speaker: David Brereton
Passage: Colossians 1:24-2:5


The Image of the Invisible God

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Series: Colossians: The Supremacy of Christ (Message 2 of 7)
Speaker: Gerald Bray
Passage: Colossians 1:15-23


The Supremacy & All-Sufficiency of Christ

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Series: Colossians: The Supremacy of Christ (Message 1 of 7)
Speaker: Jim Whitelaw
Passage: Colossians 1:1-14


When all else fails…Check the manual

Sunday, October 28, 2007

Series: Colossians (Message 6 of 7)
Speaker: Bill McRae
Passage: Colossians 3:18-4:1


Time for a Change in Wardrobe

Sunday, October 21, 2007

Series: Colossians (Message 5 of 7)
Speaker: Doug Virgint
Passage: Colossians 3:1-17


Tags

Archives