Rosemount Bible Church

Faith tested by its resort to prayer and restoration of believers

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 10 of 10)
Speaker: John Marcogliese
Passage: James 5:13-18


Faith tested by its reaction to injustice and self-serving oaths

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 9 of 10)
Speaker: Dr. David Dawson
Passage: James 5:1-12


Faith tested by its reaction to presumptuous planning

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 8 of 10)
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: James 4:13-17


Faith tested by its reaction to selfish strife

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 7 of 10)
Speaker: Hank Pott
Passage: James 4:1-12


Faith tested by its production of self-control

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 6 of 10)
Speaker: Doug Virgint
Passage: James 3:1-18
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


Faith tested by its production of works

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 5 of 10)
Speaker: Robert Gregory
Passage: James 2:14-26


Faith tested by its reaction to favouritism

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 4 of 10)
Speaker: Dave Brereton
Passage: James 2:1-13


Faith tested by its reponse to the Word of God

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 3 of 10)
Speaker: Jim Whitelaw
Passage: James 1:19-27


Tests of a Living Faith: The nature of temptation

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 2 of 10)
Speaker: Phil Hainaut
Passage: James 1:1-18 (v13-18)
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


Tests of a Living Faith: The trials of the believer

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Series: The Epistle of James (Message 1 of 10)
Speaker: Dr. Glenn Smith
Passage: James 1:1-18 (v2-12)


Tags

Archives