Rosemount Bible Church

Shepherd the flock with humility

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Series: 1 Peter (Part 9 of 9)
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-14


Love Through Judgment

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Series: The Gospel of Luke
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Luke 21:1-38


Attack Against the Adversary

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Series: The Gospel of Luke (Message 12 of 19)
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Luke 11:14-28
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


An Essential Answer to a Critical Question

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Series: The Gospel of Luke (Message 5 of 19)
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Luke 9:18-27


The Birth of Jesus

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Series: Christmas series (Message 3 of 4)
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Luke 2:1-21


…By Overcoming Unforgiveness

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Series: Reaching Beyond the Walls… (Message 3 of 6)
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Ephesians 4:17-5:1
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


The Final Voyage

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Series: The Acts of the Apostles (Message 12 of 14)
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Acts 27:1-12


Paul’s Journey to Jerusalem

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Series: The Acts of the Apostles (Message 4 of 14)
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Acts 21:1-19
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


The Work at Philippi

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Series: The Acts of the Apostles (Message 5 of 9)
Speaker: Les Muirhead
Passage: Acts 16:11-40


The Conversion and Early Ministry of Paul

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Series: The Acts of the Apostles (Message 3 of 8)
Speaker: Les Muirhead (play the part of the Apostle Paul); Stephen McHarg (playing the part of Dr. Luke)
Passage: Acts 9:1-31


Tags

Archives