Rosemount Bible Church

From Created to Creator, Genesis to Hebrews

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Series: Songs for the Soul – Psalms in the Summer (Message 8 of 8)
Speaker: Paul Margerrison
Passage: Psalm 8


The Bookends of the Psalter

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Series: Songs for the Soul – Psalms in the Summer (Message 7 of 8)
Speaker: Dr. Glenn Smith
Passage: Psalm 1 and Psalm 150


Discouragement, Despair, Depression: A Cause, a Solution

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Series: Songs for the Soul – Psalms in the Summer (Message 4 of 8)
Speaker: Doug Virgint
Passage: Psalm 73
Get the notes (PowerPoint Presentation)


A Love Better than Life

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Series: Songs for the Soul – Psalms in the Summer (Message 4 of 8)
Speaker: Robert Gregory
Passage: Psalm 63


Confession & Forgiveness

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Series: Songs for the Soul – Psalms in the Summer (Message 3 of 8)
Speaker: Jim Whitelaw
Passage: Psalm 32
Hymn: Jim referred to this old hymn during his message – Down in the depths of the sea


Stories of Redemption

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Series: Songs for the Soul – Psalms in the Summer (Message 2 of 8)
Speaker: Stephen McHarg
Passage: Psalm 107


Bless Me, Bless Us, Bless Them, Bless Him

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Series: Songs for the Soul – Psalms in the Summer (Message 1 of 8)
Speaker: Peter Benjamin
Passage: Psalm 67


Welcoming a Cannibal

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Series: Open topic
Speaker: Hank Pott
Passage: Psalm 136


The Concerned Person

Sunday, August 30, 2009

Series: The Blessed Person (Message 4 of 4)
Speaker: Dr. Glenn Smith
Passage: Psalm 41


A Passion to be Rich

Sunday, August 23, 2009

Series: The Blessed Person (Message 3 of 4)
Speaker: Willard Metzger
Passage: Psalm 128


Tags

Archives